I - Between Two Worlds (2006)

I Between Two Worlds 2006

The Storm I Ride
Between Two Worlds
Days Of North Winds
Far Beyond The Quiet
Cursed We Are
Bridges Of Fire (Limited Bonustrack)
Shadowed Realms Intro (Limited Bonustrack)
Shadowed Realms (Limited Bonustrack)

Abbath (Olve Eikemo):
Ice Dale (Arve Isdal):
T.C. King (Tom Cato Visnes):
Armagedda (Gerhard Herfindal):
Demonaz (Harald Nævdal):

© 2006 Nuclear Blast Records

© 2006-2023 I | : Majordomo